staff graduation graphic

PULASKI COUNTY, Ark. -- Congratulations to the many PCSSD educators who pursue additional educational certifications and licenses. The following educators recently received recognition from various educational institutions in Arkansas. 

DRIVEN Virtual Academy

  • Dr. Lori Lachowsky - National Board Certified Teacher Renewal: Young Adult/Adolescent History
  • Mrs. Marylouisa Espinda - Education Specialist Degree in Reading
  • Mrs. Janetta Hayden - Master of Science in Education in Reading

Sylvan Hills Middle

  • Ms. Shayeeda Wilson - Masters in Educational Leadership

Sylvan Hills Junior High

  • Mr. Yvone West - Educational Specialist Degree in District Leadership
  • Ms. Katherine Carlisle -  Masters of Art in Teaching
  • Ms. Tael'r Stansberry - Masters in the Art of Teaching